Just a little check in…

 

Hello all!

 

I hope you’re all having a festive December! We’ve been very quiet lately for a number of reasons. Firstly because we have been getting ready for our first Christmas Market we attended on Sunday. Secondly (and probably most of all) because I have been SO busy at work. The festive period, like any pub, is our busiest. Coming in early and staying late has been happening a lot, meaning I have had so little time for RC stuff.

Now it’s settled at work I‘ll have more time for RC which I am so excited about. They’ll be new products up on the site soon and I have big plans for the upcoming new year!

 

Love Roo xxx

 

Leave a Reply

