RC Update

We’ve been busy recently, it feels as though we’ve been non stop since November. These last two weeks I’ve had some more RC time which I’m really happy about. It’s taken a bit of a  back seat due to my day job but I’m pleased so say I’m back on track!

I’m now going to do a weekly catch up with you all just so you guys can get a bit more of an insight into us at Roo’s Corner!

I have some exciting new project coming up as well as expanding some of the RC ranges and adding new and more products.

Click on the images and take a look at a few things we’ve been up to this past week!

 

Leave a Reply

