RC Update


We’re finally back on the blog!

We’ve been very quiet on our social medias lately but very busy behind the scenes! I’ve only got one week until I finish my first year of counselling skills and I’m really excited to (hopefully) have more time for RC. I’ve been so busy with work this month that I’ve hardly made any new products.

In other news, I’ve finally got some market dates in the RC diary (yay!) So I’ll be sharing those with you all on Friday . With that comes lots of preparation and making so it’s set to be a busy month.I’m trying to get everything done as quickly as possible but it’s not exactly going to plan, despite this, I’m looking forward to what summer has to offer us!

I’ve got a few ideas for some new products but I’ll be sure to top up our current stock very soon. I’m in the process of planning our media posts and I’ll be doing my best to stick to them.  I’m hoping that we’ll be back to posting updates more often as well as sharing our new ideas, products and fave fives!

 

Roo xxx

Leave a Reply

